webinar register page

This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Promote Your Property & Retain Guests In The New Normal
Does your reopening plan include ways to encourage guests to visit your property? Operating with less staff in a more competitive market requires increased efficiencies and a fresh look at promotions and incentives beyond reduced room rates. Agilysys offers a suite of integrated solutions that unlock the power of your team.

Time Zones:
9:00AM BST
4:00 PM SGT
6:00 PM AEST
8:00 PM NZST

Jun 9, 2020 09:00 AM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: events@agilysys.com.