webinar register page

This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
F&B Guest Expectations Redefined
Guest expectations have changed and Agilysys is ready with contactless and cashless integrated solutions at every step in the food & beverage guest journey.

Learn about Agilysys products that are available today, and others coming to market in the near term. Also, hear practical information and advice on:
• Which Agilysys solutions to use at each stop in the guest journey

• What you and your staff can do today to accommodate social distancing with your current solution set

• The power of integrated solutions

Time Zones:
9:00AM BST
4:00 PM SGT
6:00 PM AEST
8:00 PM NZST

May 26, 2020 09:00 AM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: events@agilysys.com.